Hooked on You – Keep Your Keys

Ever lose your keys? YEAH!… me too.

The worst was that time when I was on one of those rides at a fair that spins you upside-down. My keys just about literally decided to jump out of my pocket. Worst. The ride attendant was kind enough to help me get them from underneath.

midway

But, yeah. Totally annoying.

So, when I first started out I wanted to fix this issue. And, from there came the Long Key Leash. This was the first Lanyard design. It was great. But, I soon realized that there are a lot of other people out there who’d prefer something a little bit sleeker. Maybe something that’s even simpler. And then… THE MINI KEY LANYARD.

MLWMiniKey

This little dude has been great. Great for both Men and Women; Clip it to your pants belt loop. Or, onto your bag or purse! I’ve gotten a few custom orders that are a slight variation of the mini. And, even had one with an initial monogrammed on it. I’m also getting more orders for these from local shops like L.A. County Store.

I still get a few orders for the Long Key Leash. And, I still have the very first one that I made for myself. But, more recently I’ve been sporting my Mini. Since these pieces I haven’t lost my keys!… and I can get back on those RIDES!!!

Leave a Reply

